A Brave Step

I’ve always wanted to be a writer and now I’ve really gone and done it. Really, it’s all Geek and Sundry’s fault because without them I would never have even KNOWN about Inkshares. I would have continued on my blissfully ignorant way, happily writing and not  doing anything with it. Well, I’m no longer ignorant and I’ve really gone and done it now.

You see, Geek and Sundry is running a contest that can lead to a published novel. A published novel. So, I thought I’d give it a try. I’ve never won anything in my life, but this seems pretty awesome and I’d thought I’d give it the old one two and submitted A Thing.

So, for your consideration, please take a look. Maybe make a bid if you like it. Share it if you do, spread the word. It’d be pretty amazing to see my name on the cover of a novel and I would love any like, share, purchase, all of it because it means you’re reading it.

https://www.inkshares.com/books/the-uninvited

Leave a Reply

